For the 2024 season, the Young Explorers Program will run from June 25th to August 29th.

For children ages 7 to 14, the Young Explorers program is offered on Tuesday and Thursday evening, starting at the Friends Learning Centre (154 Columbine Street).

Class sizes in our Young Explorers programs are limited to a maximum of twelve (12) participants on Tuesday evenings and eight (8) participants on Thursday evenings. As a result, ADVANCED registration and payment is required!

 

Tuesday Evening Geocaching program – Caching Wasagaming

Thursday Evening Art program – Nature Expressions

 

The following Young Explorers Programs are already FULL for 2024:

Thursday July 4

Thursday July 11

Thursday July 18

Tuesday July 23
Thursday July 25

Tuesday July 30

Thursday August 1

Tuesday August 6
Thursday August 8

Thursday August 15

Thursday August 29

 

Online Young Explorers Form

Printable Young Explorers Form 2024

 

For more information about the Young Explorers Program, contact Friends at (204) 848-4037 or email friends.rmnp@mymts.net.