“PARK”ticipACTION mornings take place Monday to Friday (10:00 am to 12:00 pm) from June 24th to August 30th, 2024.

“PARK”ticipACTION mornings are all about “unplugging” and having fun in the great outdoors. Featuring games, sports and other activities designed for kids to get the day started off right! A nominal registration fee of $10.00 per child per morning program (10% discount for Friends members) is charged. Programs take place Monday to Friday from June 26th to September 1st, from 10:00 am and 12:00 pm. Run, Jump, Play and Have Fun with Friends.

 

Class sizes in our morning “PARK”ticipACTION programs are limited to a maximum of eight (8) participants. As a result, ADVANCED registration and payment is required!

The following PARKticipACTION programs are already FULL for 2024:

Monday June 24
Tuesday June 25
Wednesday June 26

Tuesday July 2
Wednesday July 3

Monday July 8
Tuesday July 9
Wednesday July 10
Thursday July 11

Monday July 15
Tuesday July 16
Wednesday July 17
Thursday July 18
Friday July 19

Monday July 22
Tuesday July 23
Wednesday July 24
Thursday July 25
Friday July 26

Wednesday July 30
Thursday August 1
Friday August 2

Monday August 5
Tuesday August 6
Wednesday August 7
Thursday August 8
Friday August 9

 

Online “PARK”ticipACTION Form

Printable PARKticipACTION Form

 

For more information about the “PARK”ticipACTION program, contact Friends at (204) 848-4037 or email friends.rmnp@mymts.net.